CLA National Board is made up of skilled workers who have served in the trenches and on local boards.  Some board trustees have over 20 years active membership in the union.

National Board:

National Chairperson – Kevin Zabinski

National President – Joni Tulenchik

Vice President – Clarence Merrill

Secretary – Mark Vosberg

Treasurer – Steve Martinie

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer – Tom Rose


Comments are closed.